Brand Collab ideas

As part of the Digital Advertising and Design BA course I am doing, I was tasked with creating an idea for a brand collaboration between two brands which can include both a company or a celebrity icon.

I knew that I wanted to do something with food since that is what a lot of people enjoy- including myself! So my first initial thoughts after reading the brief was perhaps some sort of individual cooking group such as SORTED Food from YouTube teaming up with a supermarket such as Sainsbury’s or Waitrose.

I then found some images and brands which had collaborated

Finally- Shampoo smoothies I think is a great idea! It sounds absolutely delicious and I would definitely be excited for a collaboration like this to occur in reality.

Leave a Reply

